I’m back!

So I keep receiving email notifications from my fellow bloggers about their recent blog posts and for the past 5 months I haven’t even turned to my own blog! This is somewhat disappointing for me as I love to write and share my thoughts with the world. Well, a lot has happened in the 5 months I haven’t blogged and when I get round to it, I will post individual posts on these events – I am most excited to post blogs on my travels in Paris, Greece and Germany so keep your eyes peeled! For the moment, just wanted to say I’m glad I’m back into blogging again 🙂 

Until next time my beautiful people, take care, keep smiling and dream big 😀

Much love!

xxx

About kathleenmae

I love to smile. Happiness, laughter and love are the key to living a fulfilling life.I love to keep an open mind and turn any bad situation into a good one because everything happens for a reason :)

One response to “I’m back!

  1. I’m looking forward to hearing about your adventures, Kathleen — especially your time in Germany.

Leave a comment

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 25 other subscribers