Power Sentence continued…

Hello all!

For those of you who have been keeping up with my blogs, you probably remember that I wrote a power sentence for each year of my life. I last left off from 2012 so here is one for 2013 and 2014:

2013: I travelled to one of the most amazing places on this earth – New Zealand. I went with my high school friend and it was by far, one of the best trips I have ever been. The scenery is so green and beautiful and photos do not do it any justice. Came across many sheep which was hilarious. Met some amazing people from all over the world. I cannot wait to go back again.

2014: My year of healing and road to positivity and self discovery ❤

About kathleenmae

I love to smile. Happiness, laughter and love are the key to living a fulfilling life.I love to keep an open mind and turn any bad situation into a good one because everything happens for a reason :)

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 25 other followers

