Don’t worry, be happy

Since I had a rough week last week having a hard time dealing with homesickness, I decided to post this photo up of me at a time I was really happy and calm, and also somewhere that is my favourite place to be – the beach! Starting to feel much better now thanks to the weather and my friends, especially having an awesome girlie day out today with Lisa.

20120314-233817.jpg

If anyone else is having a hard time, I have this photo up for you too to remind you all to treasure the good moments in your life and be as happy as you can be despite the bad times.

Take care, be strong, happy smiling and god bless!

Love Kathy
xxx

About kathleenmae

I love to smile. Happiness, laughter and love are the key to living a fulfilling life.I love to keep an open mind and turn any bad situation into a good one because everything happens for a reason :)

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 25 other followers

