The evil J

I’m not sure how many of us get jealous, I know I do at times but it’s the worst thing to feel and I wish I didn’t feel that way so much. I wouldn’t say I’m a jealous person normally,
but I do feel that way towards certain situations. And yet, I know people who NEVER get jealous at all and I really admire them for that. This topic has come about when it was discussed at the primary school I volunteered at today and it made me reflect on what I have been jealous of. I’m really interested to know if any of you get jealous over anything, whether big or small? Does it make us bad people?

About kathleenmae

I love to smile. Happiness, laughter and love are the key to living a fulfilling life.I love to keep an open mind and turn any bad situation into a good one because everything happens for a reason :)

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 25 other followers

