And all things nice

I have always been a fan of scones and having them twice since being here, I realised how much I missed them!

Scones are good anywhere but nothing can beat true English scones. They are nice and crumbly and the jams and clotted cream that come with them are absolutely divine.

I want to bake my own and eat them for the rest of my life! Mmmm… Delish!

About kathleenmae

I love to smile. Happiness, laughter and love are the key to living a fulfilling life.I love to keep an open mind and turn any bad situation into a good one because everything happens for a reason :)

One response to “And all things nice

  1. I’ve never had a scone…but I think that might be a health thing. I might be allergic.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 25 other followers

