Envision everything

Don’t you find it amazing when you picture something happening in your mind; whether it is dreaming about that new car, seeing yourself with your true love, being wealthy and successful, and it actually comes true and appears right before your eyes?

This is the process of visualisation. And it works wonders if you apply it to your own life.

I use this process and a number of times, things I have thought about eventually come true. There are too many examples to name them all specifically but to name a few, before I came to the UK, working at a bar or club is what I really wanted to do so I imagined myself working behind the bar in some sort of busy club meeting new friends and that has come true for me now. And this might seem borderline stalker, lol but we all do it I’m sure but there is a guy I work with at Enigma who is pretty good looking (luckily I don’t have anyone from work on Facebook for them to see this because I would be the slightest embarrassed) and I just kept imagining seeing him around town, just keep seeing his face in my mind and what do you know? Tonight I briefly see him outside a grocery store randomly! So weird. But it just goes to show that whatever you imagine you want to happen, no matter how big or small, these thoughts become things and what you visualise won’t necessarily come true straight away but it always does eventually.

I discovered this process through reading ‘The Secret’. And it’s really useful to use when you want to have something in your life. For example, if you want that dream car you need to visualise you already have it and then one day, whether it be in weeks, months or years, that dream car you’ve always wanted will be right before your eyes.

I find it so important to visualise what I want because I know it will become real one day. It has already happened for me a number of times and this process hasn’t failed me yet! Well, not that I can think of anyway.

So don’t forget to VISUALISE because everything you’ve been dreaming about will be yours.

About kathleenmae

I love to smile. Happiness, laughter and love are the key to living a fulfilling life.I love to keep an open mind and turn any bad situation into a good one because everything happens for a reason :)

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 25 other followers

